8th International Conference on Big Data and Smart Computing (ICBDSC 2025)



Submitted papers of ICBDSC will be Peer-Reviewed (Double Blind) and the accepted ones will be collected in the conference proceedings and indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus.



ICBDSC 2018-Casablanca, Morocco | January 4-6, 2018

ICBDSC 2019-Bali, Indonesia | January 10-13, 2019

ICBDSC 2020-Sydney, Australia | January 12-15, 2020

ICBDSC 2021-Yokohama, Japan | January 16-18, 2021

ICBDSC 2022-Yokohama, Japan | January 21-23, 2022

ICBDSC 2023-New Zealand | January 31-February 2, 2023

ICBDSC 2024-Fiji (Virtual) | January 23-25, 2024



1. Full paper (publication and presentation)

2. Abstract (presentation only)

More detailed informaton about submission, please visit at https://icbdsc.org/submission.html

And consult us via icbdsc@vip.163.com


=Topics (include but not limit)=

1. Big Data Infrastructure

2. Big Data Management

3. Big Data Search and Mining

4. Big Data Security & Privacy

5. Big Data Applications

6. Big Data Foundations

7. Real-Time Big Data Analytics

8. Big Data / Smart Cities

9. Smart computing concepts, models and algorithms

10. Smart Computing Systems

11. Smart Computing Applications

For more topics, please visit at: https://icbdsc.org/topics.html



Advisory Chair

Gourab Sen Gupta, Massey University, New Zealand


Conference Chairs

Yonghui Li, The University of Sydney, Australia

Xiang Gui, Massey University, New Zealand


Program Chairs

Suhuai Luo, University of Newcastle Australia, Australia

Hiroaki Nishi, Keio University, Japan


Program Co-chairs

Koichi Asatani, Kogakuin University, Japan

Ke Qin, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

FuhuaLin, Athabasca University Alberta, Canada


Student Program Chairs

Prabhat K. Mahanti, University of New Brunswick, Canada

Peng Cheng, La Trobe University, Australia

Shiva Pokhrel, Deakin University, Australia


Publicity Chairs

Paniti Netinant, Rangsit University,Thailand

Meennapa Rukhiran, Rajamangala University of Technology, Thailand

Rusli bin HajiAbdullah,Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Sorapak Pukdesree, Bangkok University, Thailand


Regional Chairs

Angela Lee, Sunway University, Malaysia

Razali Yaakob, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Omar Hujran, United Arab Emirates University, United Arab Emirates

Zhongkui Wang,Ritsumeikan University,Japan

Chin Teck Min, Sunway University, Malaysia



Conference Secretary:Nana Liu

Email:  icbdsc@vip.163.com

Web: www.icbdsc.org



Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *