Accepted papers will be included in CPS conference proceedings and submitted to be indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus.


★=Paper Submission=

Send to Email:

System submit:



Conference Chairs

Joe Dong, Nanyang Technological University,Singapore, IEEE Fellow

Xinzhou Dong, Tsinghua University, China, IEEE Fellow


Conference Co-Chairs

Jizhong Zhu, South China University of Technology, China, IEEE Fellow

Kashem Muttaqi, The University of Wollongong, Australia, IEEE Fellow


Program Chairs

Justin Pang, Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

Jiang Fan, Singapore Polytechnic, Singapore


Program Co-Chairs

Zhifang Yang, Chongqing University, China

Viboon Sricharoenchaikul, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand


Local Chair

Xu Yan, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore


Regional Chairs

Chaojie Li, University of NSW, Australia

Rui Zhang, University of NSW, Australia


Publicity Chairs

Kei Eguchi, Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Japan

Chonghui Song, Northeastern University, China

Philip W. T. Pong, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA


★=Topics (included but not limited)=

► Microgrid, smart grid, cloud system

► Large power grid security control

► Communication-based control and protection

► Energy transfer and interaction technology

► Smart sensors and advanced metering infrastructure

► Smart grid safety and reliability management

► Smart grid testing and evaluation technology

► Smart grid implementation and field test

► Smart grid network and communication

► Smart grid network and physical security

► Smart grid demand response and market operation


★=Contact us=

Conference Secretary: Sara Young


Tel: (86) 155-7490-6062 (CN)

(00) 1 6193091099 (EN)




Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *